UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC COMPANY (Diablo Canyon Nuclear Power Plant, Units 1 and 2)

Docket Nos. 50-275-LR and 50-323-LR

ASLBP No. 10-900-01-LR-BD01

NOTICE OF ATOMIC SAFETY AND LICENSING BOARD RECONSTITUTION

Pursuant to 10 C.F.R. §§ 2.313(c) and 2.321(b), the Atomic Safety and Licensing Board (Board) in the above-captioned <u>Diablo Canyon Nuclear Power Plant</u>, <u>Units 1 and 2</u> license renewal proceeding is hereby reconstituted by appointing Administrative Judge Gary S. Arnold to serve on the Board in place of Administrative Judge Paul B. Abramson.

All correspondence, documents, and other materials shall continue to be filed in accordance with the NRC E-Filing rule. <u>See</u> 10 C.F.R. §§ 2.302 <u>et seq.</u>

/RA/

E. Roy Hawkens Chief Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel

Issued at Rockville, Maryland, this 4th day of November 2014.

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

In the Matter of)
PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC COMPANY) Docket Nos. 50-275-LR and 50-323-LR
(Diablo Canyon Nuclear Power Plant, Units 1 and 2)))

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that copies of the foregoing **NOTICE OF ATOMIC SAFETY AND LICENSING BOARD RECONSTITUTION** have been served upon the following persons by the Electronic Information Exchange.

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel Mail Stop: T-3F23 Washington, DC 20555-0001

Alex S. Karlin, Chair Administrative Judge E-mail: alex.karlin@nrc.gov

Nicholas G. Trikouros Administrative Judge

E-mail: nicholas.trikouros@nrc.gov

Gary S. Arnold Administrative Judge

E-mail: gary.arnold@nrc.gov

Alana Wase, Law Clerk
E-mail: alana.wase@nrc.gov

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Office of Commission Appellate Adjudication Mail Stop: O-16C1

Washington, DC 20555-0001

OCAA Mail Center

E-mail: ocaamail@nrc.gov

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Office of the General Counsel
Mail Stop: O-15D21

Washington, DC 20555-0001

Edward L. Williamson, Esq.

E-mail: edward.williamson@nrc.gov

Beth Mizuno, Esq.

E-mail: beth.mizuno@nrc.gov

Susan Uttal, Esq.

E-mail: <u>susan.uttal@nrc.gov</u> Catherine Kanatas, Esq.

E-mail: catherine.kanatas@nrc.gov

Joseph Lindell, Esq.

E-mail: joseph.lindell@nrc.gov
John Tibbetts, Paralegal

E-mail: john.tibbetts@nrc.gov

OGC Mail Center

E-mail: OGCMailCenter@nrc.gov

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Office of the Secretary of the Commission

Mail Stop: O-16C1

Washington, DC 20555-0001

Hearing Docket

E-mail: hearingdocket@nrc.gov

Diablo Canyon Nuclear Power Plant - Docket Nos. 50-275-LR and 50-323-LR NOTICE OF ATOMIC SAFETY AND LICENSING BOARD RECONSTITUTION

Counsel for Pacific Gas and Electric Company Winston & Strawn, LLP 101 California Street San Francisco, CA 94111-5802

David A. Repka, Esq.

E-mail: drepka@winston.com

Tyson Smith, Esq.

E-mail: trsmith@winston.com
Carlos Sisco, Senior Paralegal
E-mail: csisco@winston.com

San Luis Obispo Mothers for Peace 1123 Flora Road Arroyo Grande, CA 93420 Jill ZamEk, Esq. jzk@charter.net

Counsel for San Luis Obispo Mothers
For Peace
Harmon, Curran, Spielberg, and Eisenberg
1726 M Street, N.W., Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
Diane Curran, Esq.
dcurran@harmoncurran.com

Ayres Law Group 1707 L Street NW, Suite 850 Washington, DC 20036 Richard E. Ayres, Esq.

E-mail: ayresr@ayreslawgroup.com

John Bernetich, Esq.

E-mail: <u>bernetichj@ayreslawgroup.com</u>

Jessica L. Olson, Esq.

E-mail: olsonj@ayreslawgroup.com

[Original signed by Brian Newell]
Office of the Secretary of the Commission

Dated at Rockville, Maryland this 4th day of November 2014