LIST OF ATTENDEES

South Texas Project Open Phase Design Calculations Plan Audit Held on July 14-15, 2014

NAME	REPRESENTING
Wendell Morton	Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Luis Betancourt	Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Joseph Ashcraft	Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Tom Tai *	Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Scott Head *	Nuclear Innovation North America, LLC
Jim Tomkins	Nuclear Innovation North America, LLC
Bill Mookhoek *	Nuclear Innovation North America, LLC
Steven Thomas	Nuclear Innovation North America, LLC
Evans Heacock *	Nuclear Innovation North America, LLC
Dake Wuokko *	Nuclear Innovation North America, LLC
Alvin Gutterman *	Morgan Lewis

^{*} Attendance by conference bridge line only