

March 7, 2012

Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Region III Attn: Allan Barker 2443 Warrenville Road, Suite 210 Lisle, IL 60532-4352

Dear Mr. Barker:

I am pleased to inform you that the new Prairie Island Indian Community Tribal Council was sworn into office in December 2011, their positions are as follows:

Johnny Johnson, President
Victoria Winfrey, Vice President
Ron Johnson, Secretary
Alan Childs, II, Treasurer
Audrey Bennett, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Please forward all correspondence to President Johnny Johnson or Tribal Council's Executive Assistant Deb McCoy, to 5636 Sturgeon Lake Road, Welch, MN 55089.

If you have any further questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-554-5473.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Sarah Bartell

**Administration Assistant** 

war Bartell