

1606 North Seventh Street Terre Haute, IN 47804-2780 (812) 238-7000

February 20, 2012

Nuclear Materials Licensing Branch United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission Region III 2443 Warrenville Road, Suite 210 Lisle, IL 60532-4352

> RE: NRC Material License No. 13-16457-01

Gentlemen:

This is to inform you that the Union Hospital Radiation Safety Committee has approved the removal of three locum tenens physicians from the list of Authorized Users for our license (as they are no longer utilized). They are: Andrew McDonnell, MD, Henry G. Adams, MD and Cynthia Lynn Meyer, MD. We request amendment of our license to reflect these changes.

If you have any questions regarding this request please contact our Radiation Safety Officer, Rasiklal Ganatra, MD at (812) 238-7581 or Dean A. Taylor, MS our Radiation Safety Consultant at (812) 238-7275.

Sincerely,

Rasiklal Ganatra, MD Radiation Safety Officer

Enclosed

RECEIVED FEB 2 7 202





Imaging

1606 N. 7th Street Terre Haute, IN 47804 71 9010 1737 4000 0348 38



Nuclear Materials Licensing Branch U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Reg 2443 Warrenville Road, Suite 210 Lisle, Illinois 60532-4352

60532+4552