1800 M Street, N.W.

Washington, D.C. 20036-5869

202-467-7000

*Fax: 202-467-7176

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

COUNSELORS AT LAW

John E. Matthews 202-467-7524

March 15, 2000

10 CFR § 50.80 10 CFR § 50.92

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission ATTN: Samuel J. Collins, Director, Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation Mail Stop O-5 E7 Washington, DC 20555-0001

Re:

Oyster Creek Nuclear Generating Station Facility Operating License No. DPR-16

Docket No. 50-219

Supplemental Information Submitted in Support of Application for Order and Conforming Administrative Amendment For License Transfer

Dear Mr. Collins:

AmerGen has identified four individuals from outside the current Oyster Creek organization who will assume senior management positions contemporaneously with the transfer of the Oyster Creek license. These individuals and their planned positions are Ron DeGregorio (VP - Oyster Creek), Darryl LeQuia (Director - Support Services), Vinod Aggarwal (Director - Site Engineering, and Bill Truax (Director - Work Management). As indicated at page 12 of the above-referenced license transfer application dated November 5, 1999, AmerGen is providing this additional information and enclosing copies of the resumes for these individuals.

In addition, AmerGen now plans that the Vice President - Ovster Creek and the Vice President -Station Support described on page 13 of the license transfer application will report to the Senior Vice President - Nuclear Operations, who will report to the AmerGen CNO. Resumes are also enclosed for Joseph J. Hagan, Senior Vice President - Nuclear Operations, and James W. Langenbach, Vice President - Station Support.

If NRC requires additional information, please do not hesitate to call.

1-WA/1295367.7



Princeton

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission March 15, 2000 Page 2

Sincerely

John E. Matthews

Enclosures

cc: Document Control Desk, NRC (3 copies)

Hubert J. Miller, Regional Administrator, Region I, NRC Laura Dudes, Oyster Creek, Senior Resident Inspector, NRC Helen N. Pastis, Oyster Creek Project Manager, NRC Sheri Peterson, Section Chief PD-1, Section 1, NRR

Mr. Kent Tosch, Director, Bureau of Nuclear Engineering, NJ DEP